We Are All Champions

After the shocking disqualification in the Golden Hot Dog eating championship, The Black Bomber and Jen "The Natural" Chang face off in a winner-take-all tiebreaker, followed by a post-competition victory party for the participants. Featuring appearances by Mean Mr. Mustard and Chili Con Carnage. Written and produced by Michael Busch. Starring Matt Besser, Michael Busch, Jeff Sloniker, Armen Weitzman, Ron Lynch, Miki Ann Maddox, Nikki Glaser, Ryan Perez, DeMorge Brown, Jeff Davis, Eddie Pepitone, Dave Anthony. Directed by Peter Attencio. The Quest for the Golden Hot Dog is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at http://www.60frames.com