World Cup Highlights

Posted by pvass on Apr. 14, 2011

Tell the world:

World Cup highlights from the 2010 World Cup that took place in South Africa. The field of 32 soccer teams began their quest in June 2010 to win the 19th World Cup. Spain defeated the Netherlands in the finals on a goal scored in extra time by Spains Andres Iniesta. It was Spains first World Cup title.

Categories Sports

Tags 2010, highlights, south africa, spain, world cup, world cup goals

More Details »