The Spyro - Spare Parts For Perfect People - Trailer

Posted by Tenikeppi on May. 26, 2011

Trailer for the upcoming The Spyro album Spare Parts For Perfect People. Tracklist 1. I'm Not The One 2. Virtuous Life 3. Plain & Simple 4. We Are Poor (As Poor As You) 5. Fugitive 6. Nippon Sling 7. We're The Libertines 8. B.O.R.D.E.LL.O 9. Ungrateful Fuck 10. It Could Be You http-//

Categories Pop Culture

Tags rock, punk, alternative, album, indie, the spyro

More Details »