Ottawa International Animation Festival! #144 Watch cartoons

Posted by Frederator on Sep. 09, 2008

In Order of Appearance: 1976 - André Théroux (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation & National Research Council of Canada) 1998 - Justin Stephenson (Cuppa Coffee Animation) 2004 - "Instant Animator's Dinner, Hand-o-Matic & Animator's in a Pouch" Theodore Ushev, Eric Barbeau (National Film Board of Canada) 1996 - Marv Newland (International Rocketship Limited) 2006 - Bruce Alcock (Global Mechanic) 2002 - "Scratch Track" Richard Reeves 2005 - Will Krause 1980 - George Iro & Gerard Bueche (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation) 2003 - Nick Cross 2007 - Filmtecknarna Saddle up for a bucking bronco wild ride thru the History of Ottawa International Animation Film Festival's opening animated films: Signal Films! Yee-Haw!!!

Categories Pop Culture

Tags animation, board, canada, canadian, festival, international, cross, national, films, mechanic, ottawa, global, rocketship, corporation, limited, signal, krause, broadcasting, filmtecknarna

More Details »