Mr. Skins 11th Anatomy Award Nominees

Mr. Skins 2010 Anatomy Awards Nominees are officially announced, and categories include Nudecomer of the Year and Best Butt. Plus, this year, YOU can vote from home and have a hand in who wins! Eva Mendes? Anna Paquin? Jessica Biel? Who will be honored this year?