Moby, Bloc Party, Brazilian Girls

In this episode of “Tuned in with Nic Harcourt,” Nic features some hot new tunes including Bloc Party’s new single “Mercury,” and new albums from Plastilina Mosh (ALL YOU NEED IS MOSH), Brazilian Girls (NEW YORK CITY), Moby (LAST NIGHT), and JEM (DOWN TO EARTH). Download this video as well as daily free music tracks at Created by 60Frames and KCRW. Hosted by Nic Harcourt. Tuned in with KCRW’s Nic Harcourt is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at Shop for Tuned In merchandise at