Mercedes C 2009 Crash Test

Posted by pvass on Apr. 04, 2011

Tell the world:

Mercedes C 2009 Crash Test. The Mercedes C class was redesigned for the 2008 model year. Beginning with 2009 models, the front-seat mounted side torso airbags were modified to include an additional chamber to protect the pelvis in side-impact crashes. The 2009 Mercedes C-Class is offered as three models: C300, C350 and C63 AMG.

Categories Transportation

Tags 2009, c class, crash test, mercedes, mercedes c, mercedes crash

More Details »