Fun! Trailer

Posted by AllyVideo on May. 15, 2009

Tell the world:

Powell Skateboards first video release in nine years, FUN! begins premiering across the United States and the world in April, 2009. Jordan Hoffart, Dallas Rockvam, John White, Josh Hawkins, Derek Elmendorf, Ben Hatchell and Aldrin Garcia make up the new roster of riders. The team has been filming for the last three years. Release date mid May 2009.

Categories Pop Culture

Tags action, ally, board, dvd, grind, powell, skate, sports, teaser, trailer, tricks

More Details »