Fathers Day Advice

Posted by rhettandlink on Jun. 01, 2009

Tell the world:

In this episode of Guide to the Good Life, Rusty and Larnold help you connect with your Diddy through Fathers Day.Thanks to the guys over at Kotulas for providing us with all the props. Do your Fathers Day shopping at http://kotulas.com and enjoy free shipping on everything.Thanks to MikeQuad for lending a hand in the on-location production of this video (http://www.youtube.com/mikequad).Here are the direct links to all the products featured:Talking Picture: http://tinyurl.com/digital-voice-photo-frame 1/4 Mile Hand Crank Siren: http://tinyurl.com/hand-crank-siren Robotic Vacuum: http://tinyurl.com/robotic-vacuum-cleaner Garden Defense Robotic Owl: http://tinyurl.com/garden-defense-owl Flair Hair Visors: http://tinyurl.com/flair-hair-hats Big Bobber Cooler: http://tinyurl.com/bobber-cooler Solar Powered Fan Hat: http://tinyurl.com/solar-hat-with-fan Butt Face Towel: http://tinyurl.com/butt-face-towel Motion Detecting Bird Watch Camera: http://tinyurl.com/bird-watch-camera Distributed by T

Categories How To

Tags advice, daddy, day, fathers, gift, kotulas, men, outdoors, redneck, rhettandlink

More Details »