Dead by Sunrise album Trailer

Posted by cubuffst on Aug. 21, 2009

Dead By Sunrise is a band consisting of Chester Bennington (Linkin Park), Ryan Shuck (Julien-K), Amir Derakh (Julien-K), Elias Andra (Julien-K), Brandon Belsky (Julien-K) and Fu. Their debut album, Out of Ashes, available everywhere on Oct. 13th.

Categories Pop Culture

Tags rock, the, behind, scenes, linkin, chester

More Details