Blood and Bone

Posted by ascamacho on Jul. 15, 2008

Check out this promo for the first in his popular mystery series Blood and Bone. Austin S. Camacho is the author of four detective novels in the Hannibal Jones series - Blood and Bone, Collateral Damage, The Troubleshooter, and Damaged Goods, plus two action thrillers, The Payback Assignment and The Orion Assignment.

Categories Pop Culture

Tags mystery, thriller, novel, writer, author, camacho

More Details »