23 Amazing Instagram Pics Of Giant Slurpees On Bring Your Own Cup Day!

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Slurpee, 7/11 stores let customers #BYOCup – bring their own cup to fill up as much Slurpee goodness as they could. This led to some fascinating Slurpee containers including a sled and a fish tank! The gargantuan Slurpee quantities were all only for $1.50. What would you use to get your Slurpee? 

1.

 

Bing your own cup day @7eleven @slurpee @illadelphglass @daddyspipes98 #byocupday

A video posted by flabe (@flabe_lops) on

2.

 

You know the deal GO BIG OR GO HOME!! #BYOCupDay #slurpee

A photo posted by G I O (@_giovani.m) on

3.

 

This was the best day of my life && yes I did drink this whole thing #byocupday

A photo posted by Em ?? (@emmavictoriagarst) on

4.

 

It was bring-your-own cup day at 7-11. It did not disappoint. #byocupday #slurpee #pnw

A photo posted by Melody Birdzell (@melodybirdzell) on

5.

 

#byocupday ????

A photo posted by ????????????? (@ccaitlinjade_) on

6.

 

--- #byocupday was so fun w my fluffy unicorn???? luv you??

A photo posted by [????]#freekesha (@izzyisin) on

7.

 

BYO cup day was a success. One gallon of Slurpee. Life is weird, man. #slurpee #byocupday #byoc

A photo posted by Natalie (@hitherenatalie) on

8.

 

I just wanted you guys to know I wouldn't be the same without you #byocupday

A photo posted by Izzyy?? (@izzyoxtoby_) on

9.

 

#byocupday #slurpee @7eleven

A photo posted by Briann Rast (@briannrast) on

10.

 

slurpee day was too lit ?? // #711 #seveneleven #byoc #byocupday

A photo posted by raeann morrow (@rraeannmorrow) on

11.

 

#byocupday #7eleven This man brought his BBQ grill in at 7-11 for #bringyourowncupday ??????????????????

A photo posted by ?? Taliah ?? (@taliah_aleisia) on

12.

 

#byocupday

A photo posted by McKenzi?? (@kenzii_faith) on

13.

 

Yo last night was ???? #byocupday #711

A photo posted by John Blais IV (@john.blais) on

14.

 

7/11 #byocupday #3gal

A photo posted by Kyla Baesler (@kyla_baesler) on

15.

 

Have you ever dropped your phone in a bucket full of Slurpee? #BYOCupDay

A photo posted by Megan Reynosa (@meganreynosa) on

16.

 

#seveneleven #gaytwinks #gayteen #malerapper #hiphopmusic #byocupday #gay19 #gayrapper #gaysexy #gaylife #gaypic

A photo posted by Chrissy (@chrissy.official) on

17.

 

Fill your own cup day worked out well #byocupday

A photo posted by Brady McCollom (@bradymccollom) on

18.

 

He was really happy with the gallon of Slurpee we got at #byocupday

A photo posted by Brittany Krantz (@bkrantz21) on

19.

 

when bae gives you a great slurpee?? #byocupday

A photo posted by avery scrabis (@averyscrabis) on

20.

21.

 

It's #byocupday @7eleven and this kid knows how to take full advantage of the situation #10gallontank

A photo posted by Eric Henning (@ehenningl) on

22.

 

I was not smiling after this bad boy #byocupday #711

A photo posted by Katie Lakatosh (@happyturtlekt) on

23.

 

7/11 bring your own cup day might get us all arrested??????#byocupday

A photo posted by Elise McMillan (@elisemcmillan) on

Follow Phil Haney on Twitter @PhilHaney